The praise goes to me. The thanks to my clients.

Until now you have discovered a great deal about how I perceive myself and the services I offer you.
Read on to hear what my clients say about me:

“By consulting you we were able to increase our value creation and in this way considerably raise our efficiency levels. In our subsequent projects we will definitely seek your advice when further developing our controlling.”

Percy Rahlf, CEO,
NET AG system integration

“With expertise and social skills, the set targets could be achieved to our complete satisfaction. We would highly recommend the business consultation services provided by Mr Bergmann. All in all, his professional experience and comprehensive specialist knowledge create a valuable service.”

Rainer Feddersen, Managing Director,
AEROTEC Engineering GmbH

“Mr Bergmann convinces customers with his creativity and clear goal-oriented approach. Among other things, his proposals have led to a considerable improvement in the way that the key performance indicators are compiled. (...) I am convinced that Mr Bergmann is also able to provide other companies with conceptual and strategically valuable consultation services due to his extensive specialist knowledge and professional experience.”

Mathias Schulz, Managing Director,
NET AG Consulting und Vertrieb

“Your business expertise and personal presence are just as much success factors as the broad scope of your consultancy. From practical accounting questions to strategic approaches we have found in you an expert and a constructive-critical dialogue partner. The speed and intensity with which you are able to gain an insight into our special circumstances and requirements lends our collaboration with you a personal note.”

Marcus Ihle, Managing Director,
Spaceframe21 GmbH

“We have now an effective monthly closing procedure and an accurate view of the results and the productivity of EURODOC Sonovision-ITEP GmbH and its projects. We thank Mr. Bergmann for his contribution to our good work and recommend him for further controlling projects.”

Jean-Michel Riou, President and CEO,
Sonovision-ITEP S.A.S.

Hermann Bergmann - Consulting | what our clients say about our work

Das Lob für mich. Der Dank an meine Kunden!

Bisher haben Sie eine Menge darüber erfahren, wie ich mich selbst und meine Leistungen für Sie sehe.
Lesen Sie hier nun, was meine Kunden über mich sagen:

„Durch Ihre Beratung konnten Wertschöpfungspotentiale gehoben und somit erhebliche Effizienzsteigerungen umgesetzt werden. Wir werden Sie bei unseren nächsten Projekten zum weiteren Ausbau unseres Controllings unbedingt zu Rate ziehen.“

Percy Rahlf, Vorstand,
NET AG system integration

„Mit Sachverstand und sozialer Kompetenz konnten die angestrebten Ziele zur vollsten Zufriedenheit umgesetzt werden. Die kaufmännischen Beratungsleistungen seitens Herrn Bergmann sind uneingeschränkt zu empfehlen. Die berufliche Erfahrung und das umfassende Fachwissen führen zu einer insgesamt wertvollen Dienstleistung.“

Rainer Feddersen, Geschäftsführer,
AEROTEC Engineering GmbH

„Herr Bergmann überzeugt durch Kreativität und klare Zielorientierung. Seine Vorschläge haben u.a. zu einer deutlichen Verbesserung bei der Erstellung von Unternehmenskennzahlen beigetragen. (...) Ich bin davon überzeugt, dass Herr Bergmann aufgrund seines umfangreichen Fachwissens sowie seiner beruflichen Erfahrung auch anderen Unternehmen konzeptionell und strategisch wertvolle Beratungsdienstleitung bieten kann.“

Mathias Schulz, Vorstand,
NET AG Consulting und Vertrieb

„Ihre kaufmännische Expertise und Ihre Präsenz als Person sind ebenso Erfolgsfaktoren wie die Bandbreite Ihrer Beratung. Im Spektrum von praktischen Fragen der Buchhaltung bis hin zu strategischen Linien haben wir in Ihnen einen Experten und konstruktiv-kritischen Diskussionspartner gefunden. Ihr schnelles und intensives Hineindenken in unsere Lage und unsere Anforderungen gibt der Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen eine angenehm kollegiale Note.“

Marcus Ihle, Geschäftsführer,
Spaceframe21 GmbH

„Wir haben nun einen effektiven Monatsabschlussprozess und eine genaue Sicht auf Ergebnisse und Produktivität von EURODOC Sonovision-ITEP GmbH und den Projekten. Wir danken Herrn Bergmann für seinen Beitrag und empfehlen ihn für weitere Controlling Projekte.“

Jean-Michel Riou, Präsident & CEO,
Sonovision-ITEP S.A.S.

Hermann Bergmann - Consulting | Ein Auszug aus meinen Referenzen